Upcoming Concerts:

Boston Festival of Bands

Saturday, June 11, 11:00am
Sharon Concert Band has been selected to perform in the 28th Annual Festival of Bands in Boston's Faneuil Hall.

Latest News

Upcoming Performances
Sharon Concert Band & Roy Scott Big Band 

 

Saturday, June 11,  Noon- Boston Festival of Bands - Faneuil Hall (SCB)

Sunday, June 26, 6:00 pm - Newton Highlands, Hyde Community Center (SCB)

Wednesday, July 6, 7:00 pm - Summer Concert - Lakeside (Memorial Park Beach), Sharon (SCB)

Sunday, July 10, 5:00  pm - Summer Concert in Hopkinton Center - Roy Scott Big Band (RSBB)

Wednesday, July 13, 6:30 pm - Franklin Town Square (SCB)

Sunday, July 17, 6:00 pm - Norwood Summer Music Series (RSBB)

Tuesday, July 19, 2:00 pm and 7:30 pm - Best of Times Heyday of the Big Bands @ Lake Pearl (RSBB)

Sunday, July 24, 6:00 pm - Norwood Summer Music Series (SCB)

Wednesday, July 27, 7 :00 pm  - Summer Concert- Lakeside (Memorial Park Beach), Sharon (RSBB)

Monday, August 1, 7:00 pm - Summer Concert in Natick (RSBB)

Call for New Members

Seeking musicians to round out all sections -- including flute, clarinet, bass clarinet, double reeds, saxophones, French horns, trumpets, trombones, tuba, percussion, and mallet. Rehearsals are Thursday nights, in Sharon, MA.

For more information, see our membership page.

The Sharon Bands PO Box 176 Sharon, MA 02067 info@sharonbands.org 508.789.0159