Upcoming Concerts:

Christmas Concert

Saturday, December 9, 7:00pm
Sharon Concert Band tells the story of Christmas through a performance of familiar carols in nontraditional arrangements, along with contemporary favorites.

Jazzy Valentine

Saturday, February 10, 7:30pm
Make Valentine's Day more memorable with Jazzy Valentine: the 20-piece Roy Scott Big Band will play all styles of dance music for your listening and dancing pleasure.

Summer Concert Series

Summer Concert Series

The Sharon Bands Summer Concert Series 

Free admission to all events

Sharon Concert Band

 

Hull - Sun June 25 2:00 pm  - Nantasket Beach - Hersch Memorial Concerts on Bernie King Pavilion, 260 Nantasket Ave.

Sharon -  Wed July 5 7:00 pm - Lakeside Bandstand Memorial Park Beach 

Norwood  - Sun July 9 6:00 pm  - Town Common

Franklin  - Wed July 19 @ 6:30 pm - Town Square

 

 

Roy Scott Big Band


Dedham - Wed June 21  7:00 pm - Endicott Estate

Natick - Mon July 10 7:00 pm - Town Common

Hopkinton - Sun July 23 5:00 pm - Hopkinton Ctr

Norwood - Sun July 30 6:00 pm  - Town Common

 

Download a flyer (pdf)

Go back

The Sharon Bands PO Box 176 Sharon, MA 02067 info@sharonbands.org 508.789.0159